Mackie Industrial International Distributors

Australia

Australian Audio Supplies
612-4388-4666
FAX 612-4388-4688
www.ausaudio.com.au
dave@ausaudio.com.au

Austria

Pro+PA Audio Sales
43 2236 261 23 22
FAX 43 2236 432 23
r.brummer@audiosales.at

Belgium

A.V. Import
32 2 421 06 47
FAX 32 2 428 84 77
b.claes@avimport.be

Bermuda

Great Sound PA Rentals
441-295-6657
FAX 441-292-6982
greatso@ibl.bm

Bosnia

Kresimir Herceg
385 1 2334 324
FAX 385 2323615
oktava-rcfcentar@ring.net

Brazil

Torau Equipamentos de Som Profissionais Ltda
55-11-227 3022
FAX 55-11-3311 0705
torau@uol.com.br

Bulgaria

ProTechnica-Dynacord
49 241 871150
FAX 49 241 875028
protechnica@t-online.de

Canada

SF Marketing
514-856-1919
FAX 514-856-1920
www.sfm.ca
info@sfm.ca

Chile

Stelauphipat
56 (2) 226-7822
FAX 56 (2) 226-7809
phipsa@mi-mail.cl

Croatia

Oktava
385 1 2334 324
FAX 385 2323615
oktava-rcfcentar@ring.net
www.oktava.hr

Cyprus

S & V Megasound
357 9 574397
FAX 357 2 323618
steliosp@avacom.net

Czech Republic

Mediatech
420 455 631 555
FAX 420 455 631 888
sales@mediatech.cz

Denmark

New Musik
45 86 19 08 99
FAX 45 86 19 31 99
cl@newmusik.dk

Egypt

Audio Technology
20 2 290 6712
FAX 20 2 290 84 44
audio01@intouch.com

Estonia

Mu Mix
372 6157 560
FAX 372 6591 660
mumix@uninet.ee

Finland

Noretron
358 9 5259 330
FAX 358 5259 3352
timo.kunnas@noretron.fi

France

Mackie France
03.85.46.91.60
FAX +03.85.46.91.64
rcf.commercial@wanadoo.fr

Germany

Mackie Designs Deutschland GmbH
49.2572.96042.0
FAX 49.2572.96042.10
info@mackie.de

Greece

Eurosound
30 31 823251
FAX 30 31 813571
eurosound@the.forthnet.gr

Hungary

Pako Disco Center
36 1 363 50 80
FAX 36 1 363 50 80
pako@pako.hu

Iceland

PFAFF
354 533 2222
FAX 354 533 2230
kort@pfaff.is

India

Narain Professional
91223857259
FAX 91223823384
narainel@vsnl.com

Indonesia

PT Santika Multi Jaya
6221 650 6040
jreynilda@yahoo.com
yupo@indosat.net.id

Israel

Halilit
972 3 6822917
FAX 972 3 6813285
halilitr@netvision.net.il

Italy

Mackie Designs, Italy/RCF
39.0522.354.111
FAX +39.0522.551.875
mackieitalia@rcf.it

Japan

Onkyo Tokki Ltd
813-3237-1201
FAX: 813-3237-1205
nakazato@otk.co.jp

Jordan

Technolinks
962 6 464 9751
FAX 962 6 464 9752
technolinks@technolinks.com.jo

Korea

Tae Sung Pro Sound
822-521-1603
FAX: 822-521-1608
ybkim@mackie.co.kr

Kuwait

Adawliah Universal Electr.
965-4720361
FAX 965-4761890
adawliah@kems.net

Latvia

Audio AE
371 7 321 152
FAX 371 7 323 455
audioae@com.latnet.lv

Lebanon

Amac, S.A.R.L.
961-1-651-774
FAX 961 1651 754
www.amac.com.lb
info@amac.com.lb

Lithuania

Audiotonas
370 2 794 241
FAX 370 2 794 224
audiotonas@takas.lt

Malta

The Sound System
356 331174
FAX 356 238834
sound.system@link.net.mt

Mexico

Hermes Music
52 5 547 2111
FAX 52 5 547 2912
domene@hermes-music.com

Montenegro (Yugoslavia)

Montenegro
Kresimir Herceg
385 1 2334 324
FAX: 385 2323615
oktava-rcfcentar@ring.net

Netherlands

Konitech Electronics
31 24 358 5555
FAX 31 24 358 4790
B.Konings@konitech.nl

New Zealand

Australian Audio Supplies
612-4388-4666
FAX: 612-4388-4688
dave@ausaudio.com.au

Norway

Fotophono
47 2222 2000
FAX 47 2222 7310
torbjoern.danbolt@fotophono.no

Oman

Tunes Trading & Services
968 563001
FAX 968 565392
tunes@omantel.net.om

Poland

Music Info
48 12 267 24 80
FAX 48 12 267 22 24
renata@music.com.pl

Portugal

Garrett Musica
351 21 353 32 83
FAX 351 21 357 79 83
garrettmusica@mail.telepac.pt

Qatar

Techno Q
974 468 9494
FAX 974 468 9565
info@technoq.com

Romania

Stage Expert
40 1 334 99 24
FAX 40 1 334 99 28
stage@dnt.ro

Russia

ARIS
7 095 315 13 01
FAX 7 095 315 01 11
oraris@cityline.ru

Serbia

Kresimir Herceg
384 1 2334 324
FAX 384 2323615
oktava-rcfcentar@ring.net

Slovenia

Dat Con
386 63 703 33 00
FAX 386 63 720 408
stane.plaskan@guest.arnes.si

South Africa

That Other Music Shop
27 11 403 4105
FAX 27 11 403 1234
www.toms.co.za
dayana@toms.co.za

Spain

Pro 3 & Co.
34 93 473 5818
FAX 34 93 4732635
franc@pro3.es

Sweden

Luthman
46 8 640 42 42
FAX: 46 8 640 73 35
orjan@luthman.se

Switzerland

Radio Materiel
41 21 635 15 51
FAX 41 21 635 20 35
info@radio-materiel.ch

Syria

Technical Light & Sound
963 11 2235384
FAX 963 11 2231986
tlsc@net.sy

Taiwan

Lee Sheng Musical Instr.
886 2 331 2004
FAX 886 2 2331 5156
www.sls-music.com.tw
sales@sls-music.com.tw

Thailand

The Satellite Mastering Co., Ltd.
662 712 8062
FAX 622 381 5005
sales@satelliteproav.com

Trinidad & Tobago

Fidelity Electronics
(868) 672-8443
FAX: (868) 672-2316
fidelity@tstt.net.tt

Tunisia

Sybel Light & Sound
+216 1 764404
Fax +216 1 765533
Email: sybel@planet.tn

Turkey

Dinakord Electronik
90-212-2967778
FAX 90-212-2323439
main@atlantik.com.tr

Orbit
90 312 446 9774
FAX 90 312 446 9778
orbitas@superonline.com

United Kingdom

Mackie U.K.
44.1268.571212
FAX +44.1268.570.809
mackie.uk@rcf-uk.com

Venezuela

Audio Concept C.A.
58 212 237 7203
FAX: 58 (212) -237 9480

jpgaspard@audioconcept.com.ve