Mackie Industrial National Representatives

Click on your region of the U.S. below to find contact information for the Mackie Industrial National Representative near you. Please be sure to provide your location (i.e. City and State) if you send email.

 




WA, OR, Northern ID, Western MT, AK only

BrowneStone Marketing
Byron Stone or Van Browne
2225 1st Ave N
Seattle WA 98109

206-217-9010
byron@brownestone.com or van@brownestone.com




Northern CA, Northern NV only

PCM Marketing
Paul Morris
1080 Carol Lane # 140
Lafayette, CA 94549

925-299-1000 • Fax: 925-299-0500
sales@pcmmarketing.com



Southern CA, Southern NV only

Alliance Audio
Marcus Sorenson
10752 Noel
Los Alamitos, CA 90720

714-229-2056 • Fax: 714-527-6753
SeeMarcus@aol.com

Blacker-Sorenson Audio Group
Dan Taylor
1418 Kingston Drive
Escondido, CA 92027

619-489-7099




CO, Southern ID, Eastern MT, UT, AZ, NM, WY & El Paso TX only

Pro Tech Marketing
Terry Richardson
7584 S Main Street
Midvale, UT 84047

801-561-8844 • Fax: 801-561-9969
mail@protechm.com



NB, KS, IA, MO, Southern IL only

Tremain Marketing Group
Michael Tremain
3725 Broadway, Suite 202
Kansas City, MO 64111

816-931-9664 • Fax: 816-931-4456
ITremain@aol.com


TX, OK, AR, LA only

Marketing Concepts, Main Office, Dallas
2482 Southwell Rd.
Dallas, TX 75229
http://www.Mar-Con.com

Bruce Marlin, Bruce@Mar-Con.com
Gay Leach, Gay@Mar-Con.com

Sean Shallenberger, Sean@Mar-Con.com
(Dallas / Ft. Worth metroplex and parts of North Texas)

Erin Sweet , Erin@Mar-Con.com
Leslye Reese, Leslye@Mar-Con.com

(972) 421-4210 Fax (972) 421-4220

Marketing Concepts, San Antonio Office
(all of South Texas)
Michael Austin, MichaelA@Mar-Con.com

210-732-3033 Fax: 210-732-3044

Marketing Concepts, Central Office, Austin
(Louisiana, East Texas and West Texas)
Aaron White, Aaron@Mar-Con.com

(512) 891-0065 Fax (512) 891-9588

Marketing Concepts, Oklahoma Office
(Panhandle of Texas, Oklahoma, and Arkansas)
Mike Dragoo, Mike@Mar-Con.com

918-592-4900 Fax: 918-592-4925




Northern IL, MN, ND, SD, WI only

Bormann Marketing
Jon Bormann
7701 Normandale Blvd. Suite #108
Edina, MN 55435

612-835-9161 • Fax: 612-835-9268
jon@bormann.com




OH, IN, MI, KY, Western PA, WV only

On Line Marketing
Mark Taylor
126 N. Pardee Street
Wadsworth, OH 44281

330-336-7504 • Fax: 330-335-9061
stacy@onlinerep.com

On Line Marketing
Ken Voss
4219 Winding Way
Indianapolis, IN 46220

317-255-1663 • Fax: 317-255-4476
kenvoss@iquest.net


NC, SC, GA, AL, TN, MS, FL only

Quest Marketing
John Saviano
PO Box 398625
Miami Beach FL 33239

305-993-1213 • Fax: 305-993-1217
info@questmktg.com




Upstate NY only

Eaton Sales
Charlie Eaton
65 Main Street
Binghamton, NY 13905

607-723-7626 • Fax: 607-771-3439
71035.2350@compuserve.com




NYC, Long Island, Northern NJ, New England only

On The Road Marketing
Hyman Peller
261 Buffalo Ave
Paterson, NJ 07503

973-523-5107 • Fax: 973-523-8310
info@otrmktg.com

On The Road Marketing
Bruce Kahn
576 S. Mountain Road
Northfield, MA 01360

413-498-0250 • Fax: 413-498-0251
info@otrmktg.com




MD, DC, VA, Eastern PA, Southern NJ only

Audio Associates
Joe Blacker
9160 Red Branch Rd., Ste. E-5
Columbia, MD 21045

410-964-1212 • Fax: 410-964-0328
joblacker@aol.com

Eastern PA, Southern NJ and Delaware

Audio Associates-NJ Office
Rich Stout
70 Cloverdale Circle
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

732-544-5024 • Fax 732-544-8977
richstout@home.com

 



Pacific Islands

Sunnyland Marketing
Alan Gaylor 720 Iwilei
Road #500
Honolulu, HI 96817

808-521-2552 • Fax: 808-536-9999
gaylor@aloha.net




Canada only

S.F. Marketing
St. Laurent Quebec

514-856-1919 • Fax: 514-856-1920
info@sfm.ca